Flu Shot

Make plans to get your flu shot!

Select your location’s registration form, print it out, complete it and bring it with you to your appointment. For the MN Laborers Health and Wellness Clinic locations in Hugo, Eagan, Rogers, and the New Union Hall in Bismarck ND, you will complete their forms onsite.

Thursday Sept 8, 2022 Local 1097 – Grand Rapids – Local 160 Union Hall 5:00-7:00 PM 218-741-3638 (DOWNLOAD)

Monday Oct 3, 2022 Local 563 – Minneapolis – Mpls Union Hall 1:00-6:00 PM 612-781-6933 (DOWNLOAD)

Thursday Oct 6, 2022 Local 563 – St. Cloud – St. Cloud Union Hall 2:00-5:30 PM 320-252-4363 (DOWNLOAD)

Tuesday Oct 11, 2022 Local 405 – Rochester – Rochester Union Hall 3:00-5:30 PM 507-282-2349 (DOWNLOAD)

Thursday Oct 13, 2022 Local 563 – Mankato – Mankato Union Hall 3:00-6:00 PM 507-388-3466 (DOWNLOAD)

Thursday Oct 13, 2022 Local 1097 – Virginia – Virginia Union Hall 4:00-7:00 PM 218-741-3638 (DOWNLOAD)

Tuesday Oct 18, 2022 Laborers Health and Wellness Clinic Hugo – Hugo MN 3:00-6:00 PM 952-687-8100 (FILL OUT FORM WHEN YOU ARRIVE)

Thursday Oct 20, 2022 Local 1091 Duluth – Duluth Union Hall 3:00-7:00 PM 218-728-5151 (DOWNLOAD)

Thursday Oct 27, 2022 Laborers Health and Wellness Clinic Egan – Eagan MN 3:00-6:00 PM 952-687-8100 (FILL OUT FORM WHEN YOU ARRIVE)

Thursday Nov 3, 2022 Laborers Health and Wellness Clinic Rogers – Rogers MN 3:00-6:00 PM 952-687-8100 (FILL OUT FORM WHEN YOU ARRIVE)

Monday Nov. 21, 2022 Laborers Local 563 Hall Bismarck – Bismarck ND, 2210 East Broadway Ave., Bismarck, ND 58501 4:30-6:30 PM 701-223-5991 (FILL OUT FORM WHEN YOU ARRIVE)

Laborers Flu shot clinics
Laborers flu shot schedule
Menu